Back to site

A Rose for the Dead CD

Image of A Rose for the Dead CD

$15.00 - On Sale

Release date: September 2, 2011.
Includes a 20-page full-color booklet with lyrics and pictures.

Produced by Daedalean Complex & Antoine Baril.
Recorded and mixed by Antoine Baril.
Mastered by Tom Baker @ Precision Mastering, Hollywood, California.

1 Denial
2 My Libertine
3 Fly Away My Love
4 Parasite
5 The Scars of Eden
6 Sacred Desire
7 Dilemma
8 A Distorted Life
9 The Nemesis of Neglect
10 A Rose for the Dead
11 Dying Undone
12 Tendersuicide (Take Me Away)
13 Last Words