Back to site

The Rise of Icarus CD

Image of The Rise of Icarus CD

$15.00 - On Sale

Release date: November 6, 2013.
Includes a 6-page full-color booklet with lyrics and pictures.

Produced by Daedalean Complex & Fred Bedard.
Recorded and mixed by Fred Bedard, Quebec.
Mastered by Francois C. Fortin.

1 The Labyrinth
2 Divide and Conquer
3 Breaking the Chains
4 The Darkest Path
5 Chrysalis
6 A Shattered Icon
7 Echoes of your Voice
8 Ariadne's Thread